Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Dirty Dozen Brass Band - "Bongo Beep"

Recorded May 16, 1982 at the Glass House in New Orleans, featuring Charles Joseph (trombone), Ephram Towns (trumpet), Benny Jones (bass drum), Kirk Joseph (tuba), Roger Lewis (baritone sax), Kevin Harris (tenor sax), Jennell Marshall (snare drum), and Greg Davis (trumpet).

Dirty Dozen Brass Band official site

No comments: