Friday, December 27, 2013

Frank Zappa at the Capitol Theatre

Recorded October 13, 1978 at the Capitol Theatre in Passaic, NJ, featuring Frank Zappa (guitar, vocals), Denny Walley (slide guitar, vocals), Ike Willis (guitar, vocals), Arthur Barrow (bass), Patrick O'Hearn (bass), Vinnie Colaiuta (drums), Tommy Mars (keyboards), Peter Wolf (keyboards), and Ed Mann (percussion).

Frank Zappa official site

No comments: