Thursday, October 03, 2013

Clark Terry's Big Bad Band - "Tee Pee Time"

Recorded in 1978, featuring Clark Terry (trumpet, flugelhorn); Greg Bobulinski, Willy Cook, Mike Vax, and Willy Singleton (trumpets); Sonny Costanzo, John Gordon, Dee-Dee Shirley, and Chuck Connors (trombones); Chris Woods, Charles Williams, Bill Saxton, Hermann Bell, and Charles Davis (saxophones); Hilton Ruiz (piano), Victor Sproles (bass), and Ed Soph (drums).

Clark Terry official site

No comments: