Saturday, July 14, 2012

Count Basie Orchestra
- "Sweet Georgia Brown"

Featuring Count Basie (piano); Sonny Cohn, Pete Minger, Darle Carley and Bob Summers (trumpets); Bill Hughes, Dennis Wilson, Grover Mitchell and Booty Wood (trombones); Danny Turner (alto sax); Bobby Plater (alto sax, flute); Kenny Hing (tenor sax); Eric Dixon (tenor sax, flute); John Williams (baritone sax); Freddie Green (guitar), Cleveland Eaton II (bass) and Gregg Field (drums).

Count Basie Orchestra home page

Buy Count Basie music
Buy Count Basie MP3 downloads
Buy Count Basie DVDs
Buy Count Basie books

No comments: